Dear Wikileaks


My Dear Wikileaks,

 

I very much appreciate you efforts to improve transparency [1], but do you really believe I’m interested to learn from your website that our Prime Minister is called an a.hole. As a matter of fact, an a.hole he is.

I feel sympathy for all people who declare this. I honestly admire an open society that makes possible the publication of such insight.

But more interested I’m what those politicians in undemocratic nations talk about.

1. Scott Shane und Andrew W. Lehren, “WikiLeaks Archive — Cables Uncloak U.S. Diplomacy,” The New York Times, November 28, 2010, Abschn. World, http://www.nytimes.com/2010/11/29/world/29cables.html?_r=1&hp.

.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

